Weather Alert- Torrential rains on 13 Eastern provinces until Thursday

Weather Alert- Rains on 13 Eastern provinces until Thursday
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Torrential rains will hit 13 eastern provinces from today, Tuesday until Thursday, says a new BMS from the National Office of Meteorology (ONM).

The concerned provinces are Tizi-Ouzou, Bejaia, Jijel, Mila, Constantine, north of Setif, north of Bordj-Bou-Arreridj, Skikda, Annaba, El-Tarf, Guelma, Souk-Ahras and north of Tebessa.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

There are no comments yet